Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• faultheo -

Replied to the thread Route Maker and a Route.

RE-SUBMITTING Route Maker still does not work! The update and download still does not work! Route FSC29406 New Orleans to Bogota - you can bid on - it still does not show up in SmartCars and a search for the route in SmartCars will not find it…
  • faultheo -

Replied to the thread Route Maker and a Route.

RE-SUBMITTING Route Maker still does not work! The update and download still does not work! Route FSC29406 New Orleans to Bogota - you can bid on - it still does not show up in SmartCars and a search for the route in SmartCars will not find it…
  • Hello, i'm new to FSCloud and wanted to use it. Unforunately X-Plane crashes as soon as I am in drawing range of other aircraft. I spawned in the middle of nowhere and was able to fly there, but when i get close to others X-Plane crashes to desktop. I…
  • LuxusTastischYT -

Replied to the thread Fscloud will not start, MySql errors.

• FCY-241 -

Replied to the thread Forums I can not start smartcars because my callsign and my password are rejected.

hi guys, it's resolved with help by Tattoomann. Great thanx Tattoomann ;) :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
  • ecallr -

Replied to the thread Error with XP11 ASXP and FS Cloud.

I think that I found a solution: Put a copy of the freeglut.dll into two new directoies as FsCloud needs to find it. ....XP11/Resources/plugins/ASXPConnect/Resources/plugin/ This is not affect to ActiveSky. And I did the same for the FlightFactor A320…
  • ecallr -

Replied to the thread Error with XP11 ASXP and FS Cloud.

I have the same issue. If I start X-P11 with a plane from Laminar, FsCloud works fine, but if start with other from FlightFactor or Other third party the error is ths same, FsCloud is looking for freeglut.dll in a wrong path, and it remains for time…
  • crescendo222 -